Contact us

By Email

Jo@tonguetiedmedia.co.uk
Sara@tonguetiedmedia.co.uk
Rosie@tonguetiedmedia.co.uk
Chloe@tonguetiedmedia.co.uk
Steve@tonguetiedmedia.co.uk
Info@tonguetiedmedia.co.uk
Accounts@tonguetiedmedia.co.uk

On Twitter

@tonguetweets
@tongueTT
@tongueTM
@stevetongue

By Phone

Tel: 02037 66 1208 / 02037 66 1209

By Carrier Pigeon

Tongue Tied Media
83 Baker Street
London
W1U 6AG